Javascript Menu by Deluxe-Menu.com

28'' Deep Forest Lifetime Fireplace Grate - Extra Heavy-Duty

Item Code: 5CF-DF28

Value
Quality
Overall
28 Review(s)

Availability: In Stock, Ships in 1 to 2 business days.

List Price: $199.90

Special Price: 142.68 Free Shipping*

You Save : $57.22 (28.62%)

Regular Price: $149.90

Special Price: $142.68 Free Shipping*

$142.68

Overview

If you're tired of replacing your sub-par fireplace grate every season, this extra heavy-duty fire grate is the solution. The Deep Forest Lifetime Grate is constructed with 1" steel bars and is backed with a life time guarantee against burn out and sagging.

  • Construction Materials: 8 - 1" Steel bars
  • Dimensions: 28" Front Width x 24" Back Width x 15.5" Depth
  • MADE IN USA
  • Lifetime Guarantee

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 28 of 28 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Posted: 3/4/10

Reviewer: Mike B

  • Overall:
  • Value:
  • Quality:

Strong & stable. You get what you pay for.

Posted: 1/8/10

Reviewer: Debbie Sandgren

  • Overall:
  • Value:
  • Quality:

The extra heavy duty grate was exactly what we needed. Very Happy with the product and the service. I would purchase through Northline express.com again.

Posted: 1/7/10

Reviewer: Jim LaBorde

  • Overall:
  • Value:
  • Quality:

Just what I expected after discussion with sales rep.

Posted: 12/29/09

Reviewer: thomas lee

  • Overall:
  • Value:
  • Quality:

This is absolutely the best grate I have ever seen or purchased. I measured carefully and am very pleased with the sizes available and my selection. I teamed it with an ember grate and it supports a truly remarkable fire! Very pleased with the item, communication and fast delivery!

Posted: 11/17/09

Reviewer: K. Pusateri

  • Overall:
  • Value:
  • Quality:

We have had about a dozen fires in our family room stone fireplace thus far this fall. The grate is excellent in holding wood in the proper burning position. Ashes are easy to clean up under and around this grate. An excellent product so far.

Posted: 11/9/09

Reviewer: Richard jamison

  • Overall:
  • Value:
  • Quality:

I was initially impressed by the construction and seeming quality. Use experience to date has supported my initial impression. I am very pleased with the grate.

Posted: 1/8/09

Reviewer:

  • Overall:
  • Value:
  • Quality:

We love this grate! We burn a lot of firewood every winter, and our grates typically last one season. We haven't had the grate very long as of this writing, but it is by far the best built grate we have ever bought. Solid and strong. Very glad we found it!

Posted: 3/14/08

Reviewer: Mike OBrien

  • Overall:
  • Value:
  • Quality:

I truly believe this grate will last a lifetime. Extremely heavy duty, designed well, and worth the money. In this case you do get what you pay for.

Items 21 to 28 of 28 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 28'' Deep Forest Lifetime Fireplace Grate - Extra Heavy-Duty

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Quality
Overall