Javascript Menu by Deluxe-Menu.com

39'' Heavy-Duty Firewood Cart With Wheels - Black

Item Code: 5WZ-1151SM

Value
Quality
Overall
33 Review(s)

Availability: In Stock, Ships in 1 to 2 business days.

List Price: $132.59

Your Price: $84.39

You Save : $48.20 (36.35%)

Your Price: $84.39
$84.39

Overview

Need an easier way to transport firewood into your home? Reduce how many times you lift and restack your wood pile with this Heavy-Duty Cart with Wheels. Stack the wood from your outdoor wood pile into the log cart and roll the cart into the house. The carts simple design will match just about any decor, which allows you to let it set right on the hearth until you are ready to use the wood.

  • Durable hard plastic wheels
  • Sturdy wrought iron construction

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 33 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Posted: 7/29/11

Reviewer:

  • Overall:
  • Value:
  • Quality:

Good quality materials, easy to put together.

Posted: 4/23/11

Reviewer: Carl Goerlich

  • Overall:
  • Value:
  • Quality:

Great value, heavy construction, will last a life time. Holds quite a bit of wood, and rolls pretty good! Thank you

Posted: 4/2/11

Reviewer: John Snyder

  • Overall:
  • Value:
  • Quality:

This is a very well-made and very handy rack, highly recommended. The only caveat is that the design has been changed and improved with fewer parts, but the instruction sheetand parts identificationreflects the original design, giving one pause when trying to reconcile parts in the box with parts on the list.

Posted: 3/28/11

Reviewer: wil

  • Overall:
  • Value:
  • Quality:

Well made product and very useful in moving and storing firewood where it is easily accessable.

Posted: 11/5/10

Reviewer: Jill

  • Overall:
  • Value:
  • Quality:

While my outdoor wood rack isn't a great distance from my back door - it does require moving wood through a garden area with one step, up 8 steps onto a deck, and 2 more steps onto a back porch. So, in selecting a cart, my decision was, even with pneumatic wheels would I female be able to get a loaded cart up all those steps? I decided not - so I purchased the 39 Heavy-Duty cart to sit on the porch as a transfer point - and it's perfect. It's Sturdy, looks good and holds enough wood for multiple fires. Wheels move easily on a flat surface, but fully loaded, it was a challenge pulling it up 2 steps from deck to porch. Being in Minnesota - I'm able to load it up on weekends and/or when weather is good and have a ready supply of wood without going outside. The wheels allow me to easily move it closer to doors for loading and winter and further away for summer use of the porch and ease of cleaning.

Posted: 11/2/10

Reviewer: David

  • Overall:
  • Value:
  • Quality:

Well, we haven't used it yet, but it won't be long. We did put it together and it is very sturdy. I know my back is really going to appreciate it! We also got the canvas cover that fits it and that will definetly cut back on bark and wood chips on the floor. The tires are nice too...I don't think they will mark up the floor. I'm happy with it.

Posted: 8/31/10

Reviewer: James Fisher

  • Overall:
  • Value:
  • Quality:

Great product and a superb idea. Quality construction.
Also outstanding company to deal with. Timely service,great price,free shipping. What's not to like.

Posted: 2/11/10

Reviewer: Sz

  • Overall:
  • Value:
  • Quality:

My husband just loves it! It makes carting that heavy firewood so much less of a chore. He wonders why he didn't have one a long time ago!

Posted: 2/5/10

Reviewer: William and Karen Crawford

  • Overall:
  • Value:
  • Quality:

Keeps dust and chips off of our floor and fits the firewood cart like a glove. Nice heavy material. Assembly was a piece of cake. Thanks for a good products

Posted: 2/5/10

Reviewer: William Crawford

  • Overall:
  • Value:
  • Quality:

Carries a full day of wood for our fireplace. Works perfect.

Items 11 to 20 of 33 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 39'' Heavy-Duty Firewood Cart With Wheels - Black

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Quality
Overall