Javascript Menu by Deluxe-Menu.com

Apple Red Lattice Steamer

Item Code: 5JW-31-674

Value
Quality
Overall
8 Review(s)

Availability: In Stock, Only 6 left, Ships in 1 to 2 business days.

List Price: $111.93

Your Price: $83.35

You Save : $28.58 (25.53%)

Your Price: $83.35
$83.35

Overview

Made from cast iron and finished inside and out with durable porcelain, this beautifully crafted steamer will add humidity and style to any room.

  • Apple-red Finish
  • Holds up to 3 quarts of water
  • Add a few drops of our Stove Scents (sold separately) for a lovely fragrance while adding humidity to the room

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page

Posted: 12/31/12

Reviewer: Tony

  • Value:
  • Quality:
  • Overall:

Lattice Steamer

Works perfectly. Adding some humidity back into the room during the winter months helps.

Posted: 12/8/12

Reviewer: JANET

  • Value:
  • Quality:
  • Overall:

Beautiful!

You can't buy this anywhere cheaper. I know because I searched dozens of web sites for hours. In addition to the great price, this steamer is absolutely beautiful and so well made!

The color is more subdued than bright apple, but that pleased me because I wanted a splash of color without it being garish. The color is more of a garnet color and it blends well with with wood stove.

If you like this then buy it with confidence that you're getting a beautiful product at the best price anywhere. I've done the research for you! ; )

Posted: 2/17/11

Reviewer: Joan La Rosa

  • Overall:
  • Value:
  • Quality:

This steamer is great! Not only does it make our family room more comfortable by adding much needed moisture, but it adds to the beauty of our woodstove. I would also suggest that you purchase the lattice plate. It keeps the steamer from sitting directly on the stovetop. I bought the steamer and lattice plate in red, and not only does it add humidity into our family room, but it is also a very decorative piece. We are very happy with the lattice steamer!

Posted: 1/8/11

Reviewer:

  • Overall:
  • Value:
  • Quality:

I bought this as a Christmas gift for my boyfriend's mom. She loves it and it looks beautiful on her wood stove.

Posted: 12/19/10

Reviewer: Dennis Thorne

  • Overall:
  • Value:
  • Quality:

I like the Apple Red Lattice Steamer I recently purchased. It came on time and was packed professionally. I ordered the Lattice Trivet in almond also and the combination of the red steamer and off-white trivet really adds a Christmas look to my Vermont Casting woodstove. I have two minor quibbles with my purchase. The bottom of the steamer is bright red while the top is an odd looking variation of red. It is the opposite of what the picture conveys on the web site. The other quibble is that this steamer doesn't kick out the moisture like my hideous, old, black, and rust-encrusted cast iron steamer did..... but then again I didn't use a trivet with my old rust bucket. Overall, the steamer and trivet class up the tv room a bit, provide some much needed moisture, and they add some Christmas charm to boot!

Posted: 11/4/10

Reviewer: Carol Whitaker

  • Overall:
  • Value:
  • Quality:

I purchased the steamer and matching trivet as a gift. Both are beautiful. Shipping was quick. I look forward to doing business with Northline again in the future.

Posted: 11/2/10

Reviewer: Gary W.

  • Overall:
  • Value:
  • Quality:

Good value for the price, works well on my wood stove

Posted: 4/7/09

Reviewer: Michele

  • Overall:
  • Value:
  • Quality:

This is a beautiful addition to our woodstove and adds moisture to our air. Quality made. Need to have small spout to pour water in, difficult to see water level through small opening. Definitely need trivet or water will boil away instead of steam. We are happy with our purchase and service.

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Apple Red Lattice Steamer

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Quality
Overall