Javascript Menu by Deluxe-Menu.com

Large TuffDuck Carry-All - Black w- Khaki Trim

Item Code: 5CN-8-16

Value
Quality
Overall
46 Review(s)

Availability: In Stock, Ships in 1 to 2 business days.

List Price: $39.99

Your Price: $36.49

You Save : $3.50 (8.75%)

Your Price: $36.49
$36.49

Overview

Save time and energy with this heavy-duty nylon polyester multi-use carrier. This carrier has an enclosed bottom and sides, that prevents the mess of dirt and bark getting in your house from the firewood. Carrying firewood is only one of the many uses of this handy carrier, you can also use it in the garden, for harvesting, or use it to hold kindling on your hearth.

  • Heavy-duty nylon polyester construction
  • Double-stitched for added strength
  • Measures 22" Long x 12" Wide x 12" High
  • Made in the U.S.A

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 46 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Posted: 2/13/09

Reviewer: Joe Druck

  • Overall:
  • Value:
  • Quality:

This tote is absolutely awesome. I purchased a different model initially and the quality was terrible. This is made in the USA and is very durable and well made. Highly recommend!

Posted: 1/20/09

Reviewer: Evy Bitner

  • Overall:
  • Value:
  • Quality:

I purchased the carry-all to carry wood for the fire place. It is very sturdy and holds more wood than I expected. As an added benefit all of the wood dirt is contained in the bag instead of all over the hearth and the floor.
Excellent product.

Posted: 1/16/09

Reviewer: Cindy Royer

  • Overall:
  • Value:
  • Quality:

This carry-all is perfect for SO many things - not just for carrying wood inside. Would highly recommend.

Posted: 1/12/09

Reviewer:

  • Overall:
  • Value:
  • Quality:

Just what we needed, and attractive enough to set beside the stove. We don't need a wood box!

Posted: 1/12/09

Reviewer: Kathy

  • Overall:
  • Value:
  • Quality:

well made, heavy duty and it is a good-sized

Posted: 1/12/09

Reviewer: Lori

  • Overall:
  • Value:
  • Quality:

Exactly what I needed and for a great price. This is actually bigger than the picture looks so it holds quite a bit of firewood. It has eliminated the mess around the fireplace. Thumbs up!

Posted: 1/10/09

Reviewer:

  • Overall:
  • Value:
  • Quality:

very handy!

Posted: 1/9/09

Reviewer: Marion

  • Overall:
  • Value:
  • Quality:

We have used our TuffDuck every day and love it. My husband just said that this was the best investment we made this year.

Posted: 12/27/08

Reviewer:

  • Overall:
  • Value:
  • Quality:

We are very happy with this product. It stands open for easy loading and is large enough to carry a satisfying amount of wood enough to challenge even a stronger-than-average, larger-than-average, farmer-type husband!I would definately recommend it.

Posted: 12/12/08

Reviewer: Mike

  • Overall:
  • Value:
  • Quality:

Great product. Very satisfied. Holds alot of wood and keeps the dirt and chips under control and off of the floor. Great product for the price.

Items 31 to 40 of 46 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Large TuffDuck Carry-All - Black w- Khaki Trim

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Quality
Overall