Javascript Menu by Deluxe-Menu.com

Large Rectangle Rack

Item Code: 5EN-LR1A

Value
Quality
Overall
8 Review(s)

Availability: Available, Ships in 4 business days.

List Price: $225.00

Your Price: $179.99 Free Shipping*

You Save : $45.01 (20.00%)

Your Price: $179.99 Free Shipping*
$179.99

Overview

  • Color: Natural Iron
  • Size: 36" Long x 12.5" Wide x 26.5" High
  • Kindling Holder Dimensions: 12.5" Long x 6 1/8" Wide
  • Construction materials: Steel
  • Made by Enclume in the USA

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page

Posted: 3/2/13

Reviewer: Gas doctor

  • Value:
  • Quality:
  • Overall:

Well built wood rack

My son assembled this with a friend in minutes. Nice solid rack that holds about three days of wood for our wood stove. Likely to last a lifetime.

Posted: 12/12/11

Reviewer: Karen Broxson

  • Overall:
  • Value:
  • Quality:

the large rectangle rack is of excellent quality. It is well worth the money. It looks good in our family room. I would recommend this product to everyone.

Posted: 5/6/11

Reviewer: pat hoppe

  • Overall:
  • Value:
  • Quality:

Great product! Keeps our hearth area looking nice and tidy. Holds a lot of wood too.

Posted: 11/23/10

Reviewer: Melanie

  • Overall:
  • Value:
  • Quality:

My husband and I have both the large rectangle rack and the small one & they work perfectly. They are very sturdy & hold plenty of wood.

Posted: 3/23/09

Reviewer: Wendy Sturgis

  • Overall:
  • Value:
  • Quality:

I LOVE this wood rack. I hunted around for a while, and this turned out to be the one. I needed a large rack that was easy to load, had room for kindling, and looked nice on my tile hearth. It fits more logs than you might imagine based on the photo the logs in the photo must be quite large i can fit 30-plus medium sized logs on it if it's loaded to the top. The only thing I would improve is the size of the kindling rack it could be a bit wider or larger but it's easy enough to store some in a bucket or bin nearby. Thanks so much!!

Posted: 2/9/09

Reviewer: Robert

  • Overall:
  • Value:
  • Quality:

The product is great for my needs.

Posted: 4/7/08

Reviewer: Linda Roon

  • Overall:
  • Value:
  • Quality:

It has been great to have so much wood available in the house at one time. And its looks are great in our log cabin.

Posted: 3/26/08

Reviewer: Kathryn A. Olson

  • Overall:
  • Value:
  • Quality:

Hello, I just wanted to let you know that the items you resent to me got here today and in very good condition. Thank you for the timely delivery of the packages, I really appreciate it. I had forgotten to add an item to that order, so you will be getting another order from me very shortly. Thanks again!

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Large Rectangle Rack

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Quality
Overall