Javascript Menu by Deluxe-Menu.com

LintEater Rotary Dryer Vent Cleaning System

Item Code: 5GA-RLE202

Value
Quality
Overall
35 Review(s)

Availability: In Stock, Ships in 1 to 2 business days.

List Price: $45.00

Your Price: $39.15

You Save : $5.85 (13.00%)

Your Price: $39.15
$39.15

Overview

Cleaning your dryer will not only reduce the cost of operating this necessary appliance but it will also prevent the chance of your dryer causing a fire.

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 35 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Posted: 1/18/12

Reviewer: jc

  • Overall:
  • Value:
  • Quality:

Great instruction. Very easy to use and did a great job.

Posted: 1/12/12

Reviewer: Randy Ullmer

  • Overall:
  • Value:
  • Quality:

Wish I had this type kit years ago...
Well thought out, priced right for the home handy-person.
Neat features and everything needed to bust lint...

Posted: 11/17/11

Reviewer: Geoffrey Calkins

  • Overall:
  • Value:
  • Quality:

Great item and works great.

Posted: 11/7/11

Reviewer: Tom

  • Overall:
  • Value:
  • Quality:

This product does an great job cleaning my drier ducts. I like the shop vac feature that enables you to vacuum the lint as you use the lint eater from the opposite side of the duct. My son needed one and I gave him my old one and bought thie one

Posted: 8/10/11

Reviewer: jim regan

  • Overall:
  • Value:
  • Quality:

I looked at several similar products before ordering this. I cant imagine that anything else could work as well as this. It cleared out a large pile of lint and went thru every bend easily. I choose to leave the dryer running and ream it out thru the outside vent. I think this is the easiest approach. Great product.

Posted: 7/29/11

Reviewer:

  • Overall:
  • Value:
  • Quality:

Product works as advertised. I would recommend this product. It did a very effective job clean out ny dyer vent.

Posted: 6/5/11

Reviewer: kay malpass

  • Overall:
  • Value:
  • Quality:

This item was money well spent. I thought I would have to buy a new dryer,till I used this product. Now my dryer works great. No more 3 or 4 drying cycles, ONE time and they are dry, thank you

Posted: 6/5/11

Reviewer: kay malpass

  • Overall:
  • Value:
  • Quality:

This item was money well spent. I thought I would have to buy a new dryer,till I used this product. Now my dryer works great. No more 3 or 4 drying cycles, ONE time and they are dry, thank you

Posted: 5/20/11

Reviewer: DMcCullen

  • Overall:
  • Value:
  • Quality:

This really did a nice job. Be sure to tighten the set screw before using

Posted: 4/14/11

Reviewer: jim

  • Overall:
  • Value:
  • Quality:

This product worked great. I followed the instructions and had no problem cleanig out my dryer line which had not been cleaned for a very long time. I would gladly reccomend it to anyone that needed to clean their vent.

Items 1 to 10 of 35 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: LintEater Rotary Dryer Vent Cleaning System

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Quality
Overall