Javascript Menu by Deluxe-Menu.com

Long Arm Fireplace Gloves - 20'' Long - Black

Item Code: 5MM-A-13B

Value
Quality
Overall
81 Review(s)

Availability: In Stock, Ships in 1 to 2 business days.

List Price: $33.19

Your Price: $27.98

You Save : $5.21 (15.70%)

Your Price: $27.98
$27.98

Overview

You wouldn't grab a burning log with your bare hand, would you? Using cheap Imitation fireplace gloves is almost the same. Try our long arm fireplace gloves and experience true quality. Not only are they made out of 100% split cow hide, they are fully lined for extra protection. Extra long length aloows you to reach into your fireplace or wood stove with out the risk of burning your arm

  • 20" length protects hands and forearm.
  • Color: Black with red trim
  • One Size Fits Most
  • Construction materials: 100% Split cowhide exterior, interior fully lined with non-asbestos felt

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 81 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 9

Posted: 1/29/11

Reviewer: Carl Bowman

  • Overall:
  • Value:
  • Quality:

These gloves work well. They slip on and off easily and extend up to the elbows. I have actually reached into the fire without burning myself. Highly recomend them if one needs to place logs on the fire in a specific way or manner.

Posted: 1/17/11

Reviewer: D Young

  • Overall:
  • Value:
  • Quality:

My husband loves these gloves, no more burns from to short a glove when he is adding wood to the stove. He is even able to more the wood around in the fire with these gloves. Would definitely order again!

Posted: 1/6/11

Reviewer: Colleen

  • Overall:
  • Value:
  • Quality:

They were a gift for my husband, he loves them, so do I !!!

Posted: 1/3/11

Reviewer: J.M.

  • Overall:
  • Value:
  • Quality:

Excellent quality, so far, item is as described.

Posted: 12/17/10

Reviewer:

  • Overall:
  • Value:
  • Quality:

The gloves are great. No more burning hands or arms by accidentally touching the body of the wood burning stove. No more singing hair off your hand either! Small amount of stitching came apart at the opening of the glove, but can be easity repaired.

Posted: 11/22/10

Reviewer: Mike Doman

  • Overall:
  • Value:
  • Quality:

These are really made well. I got them for my wife and she loves them. No more nasty burns,

Posted: 11/11/10

Reviewer: Penni

  • Overall:
  • Value:
  • Quality:

Love these gloves. Goes up past my elbows since I have a habit of hitting the ledge on the stove.

Posted: 11/5/10

Reviewer: Warm in Ohio

  • Overall:
  • Value:
  • Quality:

EVerything they are stated to be! Excellent and large enough to fit a mans size large hands easily. I had a pair of these before and they lasted almost 4 years and really stood up to constant use. Would not buy any other kind for our woodstove and fireplace work!

Posted: 9/30/10

Reviewer: P.A. Hopkins

  • Overall:
  • Value:
  • Quality:

The best price for the best gloves. I checked all over and couldn't find a pair of fireproof gloves of this quality and length. I have an outdoor wood burner that is 4' deep I wanted something long!

Posted: 4/8/10

Reviewer: Ellen Wicklum

  • Overall:
  • Value:
  • Quality:

flawless transaction

Items 31 to 40 of 81 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 9

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Long Arm Fireplace Gloves - 20'' Long - Black

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Quality
Overall