Javascript Menu by Deluxe-Menu.com

Premium Leather Log Carrier - Brown Suede

Item Code: 5WZ-FC0881W

Value
Quality
Overall
33 Review(s)

Availability: In Stock, Ships in 1 to 2 business days.

List Price: $87.49

Special Price: 49.97

You Save : $37.52 (42.88%)

Regular Price: $68.79

Special Price: $49.97

$49.97

Overview

Save time and energy with this heavy-duty log carrier. Couple this carrier with a WoodEze Hearth Rack and you have a convenient log holder right at your fingertips. Not only will this carrier make the task of carrying wood simpler, but once inside you can use the carrier as a hearth rack to store your wood.

  • Heavy Suede Leather Construction
  • Heavy-duty reinforced and riveted seams
  • Measures approximately 15" wide x 29" long

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 33 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Posted: 12/16/12

Reviewer: Lj

  • Overall:
  • Value:
  • Quality:

Poor craftsmanship

Within one month the handles broke. The product needs to be wider than 15 inches so the logs don't wear down the sides of the product.

Posted: 1/16/12

Reviewer: Robert

  • Overall:
  • Value:
  • Quality:

exactly as advertised. Premium product

Posted: 1/13/12

Reviewer:

  • Overall:
  • Value:
  • Quality:

Bought this for my husband for Christmas. His old one broke and he was carrying wood into the house in a box. He's very happy with this one.

Posted: 12/28/11

Reviewer: Jan

  • Overall:
  • Value:
  • Quality:

The log carrier is just what we wanted. Good quality. Good service and prompt delivery. Thanks!

Posted: 12/22/11

Reviewer: Jennifer T.

  • Overall:
  • Value:
  • Quality:

We've only had it a few weeks, but so far this has been a great buy. No more wood chips and dirt on my shirt as I bring the wood in. It holds 3-4 pieces of wood which is fewer than the picture suggests, but we may just cut our wood bigger. Well worth the money!

Posted: 12/19/11

Reviewer: Christine Cody

  • Overall:
  • Value:
  • Quality:

This carrier has helped me in many ways. Having both arthritis and fibromyalgia, I always have difficulties carrying wood. Quite often I would hurt my lower back from carrying too much or carrying it improperly. This carrier prevents all that: while generously roomy, the size prevents overloading the design encourages proper body mechanics and in general, it helps to minimize the number of trips from the wood pile to the bin or from the bin to the wood stove. It looks good sitting next to the wood stove when filled or hanging on a doorknob when empty. It is simply perfect!

Posted: 12/11/10

Reviewer: Lynn Wolcott

  • Overall:
  • Value:
  • Quality:

Really happy with the leather log carrier. Quality of product is excellent and was reasonably priced. Carrying the wood in the arrier is so much easier then bringing in armloads of wood. I will replace it when it is tired and worn. Thanks Northline!

Posted: 12/11/10

Reviewer: Cheryl

  • Overall:
  • Value:
  • Quality:

Exactly what I was looking to replace one my husband had for years. Quick delivery. Thank you.

Posted: 12/5/10

Reviewer: Mary

  • Overall:
  • Value:
  • Quality:

My husband love this

Posted: 12/3/10

Reviewer:

  • Overall:
  • Value:
  • Quality:

What we were looking for.

Items 1 to 10 of 33 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Premium Leather Log Carrier - Brown Suede

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Quality
Overall