null Reviews Archive
Search Box
Search Box

Reviews Archive

Great 4 out
      of 5 stars rating

Rated 4.70 out of 5 based on 8,825 reviews on

    5 out of 5 review
    2/19/2019
    LESLIE CAMPBELL

    fine, just fine.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/19/2019
    Arbella Salik

    Ordering on this site was very easy and straight forward. Thank you

    4 out of 5 review
    2/18/2019
    Tom Redle

    I try to scroll with the mouse and the screen moves horizontally, annoying. I tried to use discount coupon on "less than perfect" discounted pipe and system would not accept coupon.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/18/2019
    Dr. Dean Harrison

    great company

    5 out of 5 review
    2/18/2019
    Peter Fein

    Very easy and efficient.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/18/2019
    Dale M Costin

    Vary easy to place an order. Looking forward to getting my blower.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/17/2019
    Alice Van de Water

    Im sure it will will be smooth and arrive to me on time or before

    5 out of 5 review
    2/17/2019
    Whitetail Acres

    Great and easy site to shop

    5 out of 5 review
    2/17/2019
    william l hughes

    seems ez to order i like the fact that it's a kit

    4 out of 5 review
    2/17/2019
    Vicki Kranz

    easy peasy

    5 out of 5 review
    2/17/2019
    Tom

    Well done.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/16/2019
    Alan Brown

    Easy to shop

    5 out of 5 review
    2/16/2019
    Peter Jutis

    We organized customer friendly website with quality products

    5 out of 5 review
    2/16/2019
    Mike Greene

    Fast easy, sometimes search is inconsistant

    5 out of 5 review
    2/16/2019
    Douglas J Hormann

    Very easy process and available free shipping is a big plus.

    3 out of 5 review
    2/15/2019
    Roger Morgan

    order page confusing

    5 out of 5 review
    2/15/2019
    mark Lopiccolo

    easy to find what I was looking for

    5 out of 5 review
    2/15/2019
    Carl

    always easy

    4 out of 5 review
    2/14/2019
    Nora Burleson

    no problems.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/14/2019
    Greg Wilson

    easy as pie

    3 out of 5 review
    2/13/2019
    Craig Fairbanks

    hard time finding what i was looking for, and no on line chat or person to talk to..

    5 out of 5 review
    2/13/2019
    Bernard Jackson

    So far.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/13/2019
    James Sappington

    excellent web site

    5 out of 5 review
    2/13/2019
    Liz Maust

    Easy & convenient shopping

    5 out of 5 review
    2/13/2019
    Jennifer Costner

    Quick and easy to place order

    5 out of 5 review
    2/12/2019
    Dan porter

    Very good web site, easy to use

    5 out of 5 review
    2/12/2019
    Rose Oversole

    I like the lady that explained all the difference. That helped alot in decision.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/11/2019
    Dino Hageman

    Got my order to me in a timely manner this is deserved.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/11/2019
    Ron Williams

    Great Products at good prices

    5 out of 5 review
    2/11/2019
    Jon Fellows

    Simple navigation and quick checkout

    5 out of 5 review
    2/10/2019
    Katharine Ferris

    Great search engine, found what I wanted!

    5 out of 5 review
    2/10/2019
    Mike Virgil

    Easy to navigate website; smooth transaction.

    2 out of 5 review
    2/10/2019
    Robert Cummings

    Mobile page is clunky af

    5 out of 5 review
    2/10/2019
    Steve Hoster

    GOOD SERVICE & GREAT PRODUCTS!

    3 out of 5 review
    2/10/2019
    Albert Boislard

    Had to process this order 3 times for it to go in.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/9/2019
    Robert Boyd

    the site is easy to use

    5 out of 5 review
    2/9/2019
    Stephen Graber

    No longer look anywhere else for my wood burning and chimney needs!

    5 out of 5 review
    2/9/2019
    Mike

    Nice

    5 out of 5 review
    2/9/2019
    Robert Gleason

    I have ordered from Northline Express since 2010 and have always been extremely satisfied with their selection, web site, any returns I had to make, and excellent customer service. Kudos to them at every turn.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/9/2019
    Atanas

    #1

    3 out of 5 review
    2/8/2019
    Sherrall Mugwana

    I wish the shipping cost and times were less and shorter,

    5 out of 5 review
    2/8/2019
    Cloyed Ennis

    It was easy n fast

    5 out of 5 review
    2/7/2019
    kevin

    wanted to buy two replacement patio heater heads but would not let me buy more than one at a time, that was really disappointing

    3 out of 5 review
    2/7/2019
    Charlotte R. Cosans

    strange shipping info inquiry

    5 out of 5 review
    2/6/2019
    Richard Tamian

    Excellent

    5 out of 5 review
    2/6/2019
    Joel L

    Easy to order and great product selection

    5 out of 5 review
    2/4/2019
    John

    Good experience so far

    5 out of 5 review
    2/4/2019
    Greg

    Great website. You guys make it really easy to buy from you.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/4/2019
    Pete Gordon

    Excellent service

    5 out of 5 review
    2/4/2019
    Paul Kissell

    Was ok, not prepared to spend that much, first time shopper, looking forward to seeing this help us with our heating.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/4/2019
    Arthursnyder

    Very good!

    5 out of 5 review
    2/4/2019
    David Knechtel

    So far so good! I will rate the product after I receive it.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/3/2019
    Michelle Davis

    Ordering was simple, haven't received product yet, just put in order.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/3/2019
    Eric Klopp

    Web site shopping cart functioned as expected.

    4 out of 5 review
    2/3/2019
    Steven Glockzin

    I like your products, but getting to checkout was painful.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/3/2019
    Aubrey McAllister

    We were in the market for a hearth rug. Watch Melissa in her video demo and was extremely helpful. We purchased a fiberglass rug. Thank you, McAllister Family

    5 out of 5 review
    2/2/2019
    Steve Kiriakos

    Simple and quick ordering process..!! Thanks Steve K.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/2/2019
    Donald Eastlund

    Easy to order, price is fair.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/2/2019
    Becky McMahon

    This product is for someone else as a gift

    4 out of 5 review
    2/2/2019
    Charles D Linenfelser

    I tried to order an extra rod but didn't see how to do that

    5 out of 5 review
    2/1/2019
    Melissa Bell

    Best price online and free shipping!

    5 out of 5 review
    2/1/2019
    eli

    straight forward and inexpensive. not lacking in quality

    5 out of 5 review
    2/1/2019
    John Hanson

    First time shopper.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/1/2019
    Jeff savagian

    You guys make it easy

    5 out of 5 review
    2/1/2019
    Peggy Neer

    I found everything I needed in one spot, love it.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/1/2019
    William Carmichael

    Great service and user friendly .

    5 out of 5 review
    1/31/2019
    Susan B. Robertson

    Very hard to find wood fireplace bellows with a brass tip.... I hope these work....

    4 out of 5 review
    1/31/2019
    Diane Kauffman

    It took me so long to place my order, because I couldn't make up my mind. So many beautiful choices.

    5 out of 5 review
    1/31/2019
    Jacque Bruce

    Very user friendly, like the online discount offered

    5 out of 5 review
    1/31/2019
    Fred Vyverberg

    Some additional organization to the items in the Selkirk series would make shopping a little easier.

    4 out of 5 review
    1/30/2019
    Vanadis

    Not clear on shipping date

    5 out of 5 review
    1/30/2019
    Gordon A. Enk

    That was easy! Thank you.

    4 out of 5 review
    1/30/2019
    R Scott vance

    Seemed straight forward. Would like easier acces (button or link) to review what was in my "basket."

    5 out of 5 review
    1/30/2019
    Jo

    Ask me again after I get the product

    5 out of 5 review
    1/30/2019
    Bruce Baker

    Quick and easy shopping

    5 out of 5 review
    1/30/2019
    james herrick

    very cold up here in Maine, garage wood stove is down till i get the pipe from you guys. jim

    3 out of 5 review
    1/30/2019
    Michael Wimmer

    Packaging was horribly. Box came all broken apart. Grate was dumped into a box with no packing material whatsoever.

    5 out of 5 review
    1/30/2019
    Hal Spradlin

    Shopping is easy at Northline Express.

    5 out of 5 review
    1/30/2019
    James Daggy

    a very good selection to choose from & good descriptions of grates

    5 out of 5 review
    1/30/2019
    Deborah S Niles

    Very good; learned about you on YouTube; watched video about most needed fireplace tools. THANK YOU for the information and an easy to navigate website!

    5 out of 5 review
    1/30/2019
    Daniel Arellano

    Quick service buying the product.

    5 out of 5 review
    1/29/2019
    Susan Erickson

    I have been ordering our fireplace grate 18" and have been very pleased for 15 years. They are great to work with and always carry this size, product lasts longer than others i have tried in past.

    5 out of 5 review
    1/29/2019
    Joseph Meadows

    this did not take no time to order thanks

    5 out of 5 review
    1/29/2019
    Marianna Delafuente Sartain

    Website very easy to use.

    5 out of 5 review
    1/29/2019
    BREEONA YOUNG

    Simple and easy, with great prices.

    5 out of 5 review
    1/29/2019
    Cindy McCoy

    Thank you

    5 out of 5 review
    1/29/2019
    joseph beaver

    quick and easy

    5 out of 5 review
    1/29/2019
    Denise Pennington

    Excellent except minimum for shipping when I have bought a lot from you guys..

    1 out of 5 review
    1/28/2019
    Carol

    Your website did not include tax's until after the the pay button was hit. I would have bought it from tax free state had known. My 10% was lost

    5 out of 5 review
    1/28/2019
    Patricia

    you have exactly the product we want, at a good price. and free shipping! thank you

    3 out of 5 review
    1/28/2019
    Chuck

    e-mail advertisement suggests a "discount" of 10% using "10NLE" in the coupon code on order form, however, when attempted, it doesn't work!....kinda' disappointing

    5 out of 5 review
    1/28/2019
    Janice huwe

    Much better price than on amazon. I need these and they are hard to find

    5 out of 5 review
    1/27/2019
    SHANE HSODGE

    vERY EASY TO FIND PARTS AND CHECK OUT. THANK YOU!

    5 out of 5 review
    1/27/2019
    Judy Hennessey

    easy to use fast, damper price is higher than Home Depot

    5 out of 5 review
    1/27/2019
    RTW

    Good service and quality products

    5 out of 5 review
    1/27/2019
    Michael Garner

    First time at this site. Found everything I needed easily.

    5 out of 5 review
    1/27/2019
    Tony Rasmussen

    Swift!

    5 out of 5 review
    1/27/2019
    JM Law

    Nice products. Glad I found you.

    5 out of 5 review
    1/27/2019
    Janet Hendriks

    Unique supplies for the fireplace

    5 out of 5 review
    1/27/2019
    Steve

    perfect to deal with.... order arrived ontime

    4 out of 5 review
    1/27/2019
    James Zimmer

    cannot go back to shoping from cart checkout need back to shopping bottom

    5 out of 5 review
    1/27/2019
    Gary Willson

    Easy and quick

    4 out of 5 review
    1/27/2019
    David Kisker

    Easy to use and just what I have been looking for at a reasonable price

    5 out of 5 review
    1/27/2019
    Beverly Brawley

    Quick and easy......fast delivery!

    5 out of 5 review
    1/26/2019
    Jeremy Haines

    Easy to follow website.

    4 out of 5 review
    1/26/2019
    Eric Lyons

    Nice website. Had trouble going back to find the video for sizing my fireplace grate. Had trouble using my Amazon account for payment.

    5 out of 5 review
    1/26/2019
    Brenda D'Angelo

    Second time ordering through your website...maybe the third in as many years. Easy and no fuss.

    5 out of 5 review
    1/26/2019
    Eric Miller

    Very high quality and it arrived quicker than they said.

    3 out of 5 review
    1/26/2019
    Dave Mazza

    Ordering was great. Had to change up order on phone and your rep was great. Order came in a few days. Problem I have was the condition of items do to poor packaging. It seems that one of the fire logs was broken. It was obvious to me that the packing material that was layered on top of the logs was no where enough to hold the logs in place. Disappointed for sure. I will make do.

    5 out of 5 review
    1/26/2019
    Sara Placencia

    Great customer service

    5 out of 5 review
    1/26/2019
    Christopher Forjohn

    first order with your company.

    5 out of 5 review
    1/26/2019
    Don Giles

    Smooth transaction

    5 out of 5 review
    1/25/2019
    Craig Weber

    Very easy navigation on webpage. Added benefit of installation instructions.

    5 out of 5 review
    1/25/2019
    Teresa Naugle

    Quick & easy.

    5 out of 5 review
    1/25/2019
    Jerry Wadkins

    Great and easy

    5 out of 5 review
    1/25/2019
    Jeff

    good gloves, wife loves them

    5 out of 5 review
    1/24/2019
    Larry Goodrich

    i like the pics of items and the dimensions sketch pics for items as well

    5 out of 5 review
    1/24/2019
    Monica Milazzo

    Excellent!

    5 out of 5 review
    1/24/2019
    Mickey young

    Was easy and straight forward.

    5 out of 5 review
    1/24/2019
    Charles Sutterfield

    Fast delivery, and undamaged.

    5 out of 5 review
    1/24/2019
    Govinda Crozat

    Great products! Found just what I was looking for!

    5 out of 5 review
    1/24/2019
    russell

    Kathy in tech support helped me within a few minutes to get what I needed.

    5 out of 5 review
    1/24/2019
    Patricia Wright Petrulak

    Great prices & awesome help from customer service

    3 out of 5 review
    1/24/2019
    A. Cooke

    not very good pictures

    5 out of 5 review
    1/23/2019
    Peter Caron

    easy and informative, took the guess work out of ordering.

    5 out of 5 review
    1/23/2019
    john valdez

    quick and ex

    5 out of 5 review
    1/23/2019
    Bill Domitilli

    Very easy shopping experience. Top notch.

    5 out of 5 review
    1/23/2019
    Andy

    Easy

    4 out of 5 review
    1/23/2019
    David Elwell

    you may want to make it easier to know that the shopper can get free shipping with a minimum order

    4 out of 5 review
    1/23/2019
    Richard Gardner

    Not much has happened except I ordered a chimney cap. Will see how things go on delivery and fit in my chimney.

    3 out of 5 review
    1/23/2019
    annette schell

    quick and easy. only place to have this item.. thanks

    4 out of 5 review
    1/22/2019
    mahoro fujita

    Have not replied to my e-mail questions.

    5 out of 5 review
    1/22/2019
    Judy Hillman

    Very simple and easy. Good description of product and easy checkout. Appreciate the free shipping!

    5 out of 5 review
    1/22/2019
    Gary Shelby

    Easy to order

    5 out of 5 review
    1/22/2019
    Lloyd Mullins

    Was great. Will be back

    4 out of 5 review
    1/22/2019
    denise pennington

    I have bought a lot of products from you it is disappointing to have to pay so much for shipping.

    5 out of 5 review
    1/22/2019
    William Bagley

    good site to navigate through.

    5 out of 5 review
    1/22/2019
    Lori

    Easy to find at a great price

    5 out of 5 review
    1/22/2019
    Lula

    Site was easy to navigate and check out was a breeze. Unfortunately, the whisk attachment for my fireplace tool was too small. I'm going to try to hollow it out more. Even if I can't do that, we will still use the whisk to clean out our wood stove.

    5 out of 5 review
    1/22/2019
    Tami Ohoyo

    Ordering was easy! Can't wait to receive my order.

    5 out of 5 review
    1/22/2019
    K J Brower

    Repeat Customer. Always provide want I need. Many thanks.

    3 out of 5 review
    1/22/2019
    Clyde E Galt

    ordered this part back 0n Oct 30 and it quit at Christmas. I had cancelled my debit card because I had used it on a dishonest web site. You wouldn't take a check, I got a Postal money order and you wouldn't take that. Finally got my new Debit card but have needed the thermostat all this time. I hope this switch lasts longer than the last one. Charley is a good CSR, she is an asset to your site

    5 out of 5 review
    1/22/2019
    Robert Garrett

    Easy-to-use web site, great selections, better prices than the competition. Couldn't ask for anything more.

    5 out of 5 review
    1/21/2019
    michael sweeney

    very easy to order, no problems.

    5 out of 5 review
    1/21/2019
    Vernon Kirby

    So glad to find this item. Easy to order. I do wonder why my credit card number & expiration date came up and populated the fields automatically since I've never done business with y'all before. Kind of worrisome, you know?

    4 out of 5 review
    1/21/2019
    Carolyn MacDonald

    So far so good

    5 out of 5 review
    1/21/2019
    Sandra Mispel

    Would have liked to know where to find coupon??

    5 out of 5 review
    1/21/2019
    John

    Great and fast delivery very happy

    5 out of 5 review
    1/21/2019
    Sharon Montgomery

    Easy to navigate site and check out with Paypal.

    5 out of 5 review
    1/20/2019
    Jennifer Morris

    User friendly and I was able to get a discount for being a first order.

    5 out of 5 review
    1/20/2019
    Carl

    easy to use

    5 out of 5 review
    1/20/2019
    Irving W Marbach

    easy purchase

    5 out of 5 review
    1/20/2019
    ruth pry

    Nice quick checkout

    5 out of 5 review
    1/20/2019
    Doris / Morris Threadgill

    wonerful. I only wish I had found you first instead of looking for you

    5 out of 5 review
    1/20/2019
    Robert Brown

    Simple and easy

    2 out of 5 review
    1/20/2019
    cameron Lee moores

    when I checked out it said my credit card name (visa) did not match with the credit card #. This was not true I double checked it and it was correct so punched placed order again and it cleared that up then it said my billing address was not correct. I double checked that and it was correct so hit it again and it took it. You need to fix that it is aggervating to do it 3 times.

    5 out of 5 review
    1/19/2019
    Scott

    So far so good

    5 out of 5 review
    1/19/2019
    Ashley

    Much better than the box store firebox wood racks!

    3 out of 5 review
    1/19/2019
    James Andrews

    easy transaction, found what I needed and checked out.easy peasey

    5 out of 5 review
    1/19/2019
    Richard Clark

    Excellent Site, Excelent Prices!

    5 out of 5 review
    1/19/2019
    Alex rios

    Very good

    5 out of 5 review
    1/19/2019
    Jolene Keck

    So far, quick and easy. I received my order in a timely manner and everything was just as I expected. I'm very happy with the shopping experience and the merchandise.

    5 out of 5 review
    1/19/2019
    Theodore carloni

    Great

    5 out of 5 review
    1/19/2019
    Earlene Shultz

    Great

    4 out of 5 review
    1/19/2019
    gary kepplinger

    Difficult to enter id and address location in computer program; acceptance of new info and deletion of old/mistaken info

    5 out of 5 review
    1/17/2019
    Ralph Renno

    Had questions about overall lengths easy to deal with and talked to a human really quick answered all my questions

    5 out of 5 review
    1/17/2019
    Debra Fontaine

    Sight easy to use!

    4 out of 5 review
    1/17/2019
    Terry Roy

    was okay. taking a shot on the gasket as I am not too sure about the thickness.

    5 out of 5 review
    1/17/2019
    Sharon Trudgeon

    Very easy to shop Thank You

    4 out of 5 review
    1/16/2019
    Steve

    Good prices, I liked the short videos for explanations when needed. Thanks

    3 out of 5 review
    1/16/2019
    Annette Wolfe

    So far, so good.

    4 out of 5 review
    1/16/2019
    Stephen Yazell

    i like that there are videos explaining how the pieces go together

    5 out of 5 review
    1/16/2019
    Karmi Dalkranian

    Fast

    5 out of 5 review
    1/16/2019
    Thomas Crotty

    Creosote removers work. I burn alot of wood, all wood, i don't worry about chimney fires, i built my own, my grandfather used to pour kerosine down his and burn it every year. I used to touch mine off but it cracks the top flue. So i quit. Too old to climb up on a farm house roof. I brush it a couple times a year, and safer.

    5 out of 5 review
    1/16/2019
    Thomas Miller

    Not so bad. The price is right.

    5 out of 5 review
    1/16/2019
    Antoni Rafalski

    Good, quick

    3 out of 5 review
    1/16/2019
    Trudy

    Would have liked a larger selection.

    3 out of 5 review
    1/15/2019
    sherri

    not sure so far, not a lot of info on website, no est. shipping/delivery date. But as I try to only (when possible as a bellow on amazon was $25) to purchase made in USA products I took a chance on it... MAKE AMERICA GREAT AGAIN.

    4 out of 5 review
    1/15/2019
    Suzanne

    Good wesite. Great prices. Hopefully, I chose my parts correctly, but if not, it is nice to know that I can make returns. Well, I didn't choose all of my parts correctly, so we'll see how the return goes!

    5 out of 5 review
    1/15/2019
    Janice Rasmussen

    please make sure this screen has no defects. I ordered from another company this same product & the strapping on bottom of screen was welded on uneven so screen did not sit flat on hearth.

    5 out of 5 review
    1/15/2019
    Miguel A Padilla

    Placing my order was simple and "painless"

    5 out of 5 review
    1/15/2019
    Mike Orio

    Webpage changed my address for some reason so I had to repeat the address. It kept the street but changed the city and state

    3 out of 5 review
    1/15/2019
    Todd Miller

    I called 3 times to place an order to make sure that I am ordering the correct pipe, with no answer. The 4th time I called I got ahold of a man and he said that he was new and he was no help so I went online to order, I sure hope that I ordered the correct pipe and its compatible.

    5 out of 5 review
    1/15/2019
    Arthursnyder

    Very good!

    5 out of 5 review
    1/15/2019
    david wayman

    Always so easy to shop with you - thanks .

    5 out of 5 review
    1/15/2019
    Shirley

    Great ease using the website

    2 out of 5 review
    1/15/2019
    Christopher Dunne

    Best prices so far

    5 out of 5 review
    1/15/2019
    Maggie Compton

    easy and I really liked the customer reviews as they answered my concerns

    5 out of 5 review
    1/15/2019
    houston

    easy

    4 out of 5 review
    1/15/2019
    Betty Lotito

    Haven't used product yet

    5 out of 5 review
    1/14/2019
    Brian

    Good prices, good selection and easy ordering .

    5 out of 5 review
    1/14/2019
    Shannon Nivers

    I have purchased a variety of items from Northline Express. All the items have always shipped items right away and arrived undamaged. They are high quality and I would recommend them to anyone with a woodstove.

    5 out of 5 review
    1/14/2019
    Sarah Buxcel

    Great

    5 out of 5 review
    1/14/2019
    Renee Thompson

    This shopping experience was pretty easy to navigate.

    5 out of 5 review
    1/14/2019
    Richard Pringle

    So far so good. just placed the order.

    5 out of 5 review
    1/14/2019
    Elie Spinks

    Excellant

    5 out of 5 review
    1/14/2019
    Margaretta Simmons

    very quick! and i got to go thru my amazon account!

    5 out of 5 review
    1/13/2019
    John Uebel

    Love your videos on stove and chimney pipe. They are why I chose you guys as my vendor :)

    5 out of 5 review
    1/13/2019
    Cindy Geistert

    Easy checkout.

    5 out of 5 review
    1/13/2019
    frank trevino

    easy, no fuss ….highly recommend!

    5 out of 5 review
    1/13/2019
    Mike Armijo

    Part needed in stock and on its way!

    5 out of 5 review
    1/13/2019
    Joseph Kamarata

    Have purchased many times in the past , Great company

    5 out of 5 review
    1/13/2019
    Merrideth

    The smoke guard arrived quickly, installed easily, and solved the problem with our fireplace. We are very happy with the purchase.

    5 out of 5 review
    1/13/2019
    Sue Madsen

    Excited to find this product with the good reviews! Can't wait for it to get here!

    5 out of 5 review
    1/13/2019
    Shelby Edwards

    easy ordering from northline express and paying through amazon

    5 out of 5 review
    1/12/2019
    Scott Struzinski

    So far so good.

    5 out of 5 review
    1/12/2019
    Joanne E Kimmel

    Was very Easy

    5 out of 5 review
    1/12/2019
    Neta Thornell

    We have order this product before.

    5 out of 5 review
    1/12/2019
    Terry Clark

    Found on Facebook and was happy to view this is secured website

    5 out of 5 review
    1/12/2019
    Aaron

    Love the ability to use my amazon account and not have to enter in all my info!

    5 out of 5 review
    1/11/2019
    Teresa Daigle

    Quick and easy.

    5 out of 5 review
    1/11/2019
    James Courson

    good seller

    5 out of 5 review
    1/10/2019
    Dennis Katz

    Coming back to this site to order some stove pipe. ordered some 90 s last Saturday and got them on Wednesday! Great website and service!

    5 out of 5 review
    1/10/2019
    Denny Nelson

    Very easy to find what we were looking for a very good shopping experience.

    5 out of 5 review
    1/10/2019
    Steven Grant

    very easy to order

    5 out of 5 review
    1/10/2019
    Rick Taylor

    Website Chimney builder was great once I learned to use it. I also called customer support and the nice lady that took my call was very helpful. looking forward to receiving my order.

    5 out of 5 review
    1/10/2019
    Charles Fierro

    So far, as easy as can be.

    5 out of 5 review
    1/10/2019
    Catherine Pollok

    Products exceeded my expectations!

    4 out of 5 review
    1/10/2019
    richard neely

    Ok so far.will give full rating later When items are in hand

    5 out of 5 review
    1/9/2019
    Joe

    Everything, from start to finish, went pretty smoothly. I made the order on mobile, and did not experience any snags or hang-ups. Thank you for the services, have a wonderful day!

    5 out of 5 review
    1/9/2019
    Thomas Gaudet

    thanks you had all the things i needed make it easy to find the parts i needed

    5 out of 5 review
    1/9/2019
    Christina

    the experience was pleasant , I found what I needed quickly at a resonable price

    4 out of 5 review
    1/9/2019
    Bruce Fitch

    So far so good

    5 out of 5 review
    1/9/2019
    john gross

    great product,,easy navigation,,

    5 out of 5 review
    1/9/2019
    Eric

    So far, so good... I still need to see about the shipping time since I just place the order

    5 out of 5 review
    1/9/2019
    DWAIN THOMPSON

    HAVE HAD GOOD RESPONSE FROM DEALING WITH NORTHLINE

    5 out of 5 review
    1/9/2019
    John east

    Great

    5 out of 5 review
    1/9/2019
    Colleen Hall

    Excellent selection, quick service, great website.,

    4 out of 5 review
    1/9/2019
    Anna Moretz

    quick and easy

    5 out of 5 review
    1/9/2019
    Warren Cash

    I've been a chimney sweep in Florida for over 20 years, good to know I have more options for supplies!

    3 out of 5 review
    1/9/2019
    J

    My 10% coupon code email to Me did not work but the free shipping did work on my $50 or more order

    5 out of 5 review
    1/9/2019
    Christine Loch

    very easy to use website

    5 out of 5 review
    1/8/2019
    kevin Smith

    The example videos on your site are extremely helpful for novice wood burners! Great Site!

    5 out of 5 review
    1/8/2019
    Eileen Wider

    Found exactly what we needed and best part was ability to use Amazon account-fast and efficient checkout.

    5 out of 5 review
    1/8/2019
    Brenda Vaughan

    Prices are lower than everywhere else I've looked and shopping is easier the way you are set up

    5 out of 5 review
    1/8/2019
    Pete Lazaro

    Super easy.

    5 out of 5 review
    1/7/2019
    Steve Snawder

    Good

    5 out of 5 review
    1/7/2019
    Isaac Boon

    very good

    5 out of 5 review
    1/7/2019
    JOHN C

    Good product selection and available information. Unable to report on effectiveness of product yet pending rain. Crown repair was easy to apply

    5 out of 5 review
    1/7/2019
    Janet Jackson

    Really like the fireplace tool set. good quality.

    5 out of 5 review
    1/7/2019
    Donna Tidwell

    My husband is no longer able to climb on our roof to clean chimney. The Sootearer Chimney Sweep Cleaning System was a blessing, so easy to use and did a really great job cleaning soot from chimney. Wish we had found this system years ago. Well worth the cost.

    5 out of 5 review
    1/7/2019
    David Rhodes

    Excellent diversity of products. Patient customer service that was willing to help me problem solve and develop a solution.

    5 out of 5 review
    1/7/2019
    Kevin S. Chapin

    Easy!

    3 out of 5 review
    1/7/2019
    Bart Combe

    no po box delivery

    4 out of 5 review
    1/7/2019
    Brad Ellis

    Need to add length to legs

    5 out of 5 review
    1/7/2019
    Theresa Eleftheriou

    I was very satisfied with the product and transaction. Hopefully this product will be all I expected.

    5 out of 5 review
    1/7/2019
    Bob Ardoin

    Easy to order.

    5 out of 5 review
    1/7/2019
    Carolyn J Travis

    So far good

    5 out of 5 review
    1/7/2019
    Brian

    Great

    5 out of 5 review
    1/6/2019
    Gerald Rasmussen

    so far so good little bit nervous about measurements

    5 out of 5 review
    1/6/2019
    Ben

    Excellent

    5 out of 5 review
    1/6/2019
    Nancy Graham

    This was my first time buying from them, everything went smooth from the ordering, paying and delivery. I will definitely look to them again for my wood stove needs.

    5 out of 5 review
    1/6/2019
    Jim Wages

    Looking for a fireplace tool set that is short.

    5 out of 5 review
    1/6/2019
    Paul

    Easy site to navigate

    5 out of 5 review
    1/6/2019
    matthew d lafontaine

    Fast and easy! Thanks

    5 out of 5 review
    1/5/2019
    Michal Stotler

    nice website, great videos, fair prices compared to local retailers. thanks

    5 out of 5 review
    1/5/2019
    Karol

    Fast efficient

    5 out of 5 review
    1/5/2019
    Robert

    So far you guys been great ! Comes packed great ! No problems! I recommend buying from you guys 100 percent! Thanks

    5 out of 5 review
    1/5/2019
    Richard Poor

    Easy and fast place to order from with fair pricing

    4 out of 5 review
    1/5/2019
    Holly Sanders

    Shipping cost more than the matches...and it increased substantially with each additional unit. Otherwise, I would have purchased more. That said and based on the excellent reviews, I am looking forward to lighting fires with ease and assurance.

    5 out of 5 review
    1/5/2019
    A Russell

    So easy to order with Northline but still be able to pay via my Amazon - best of both worlds! thanks

    5 out of 5 review
    1/4/2019
    Jeff Schmidt

    Quick and easy

    4 out of 5 review
    1/4/2019
    Suzanne Phillips

    It was fine, but I had to guess that you don't ship to PO Boxes because an error message kept coming up.

    5 out of 5 review
    1/4/2019
    Andrew Fisher

    Hope it comes quickly

    5 out of 5 review
    1/4/2019
    matt

    Effortless! A sheer pleasure

    5 out of 5 review
    1/4/2019
    Steve Grimm

    ordering went easy

    5 out of 5 review
    1/4/2019
    Ethan Lee

    We'll see how quick the order ships...? Good website!

    5 out of 5 review
    1/4/2019
    Daryl Sawdy

    Just finished ordering my heart rug. Cannot review anything more yet. So far so good!

    5 out of 5 review
    1/4/2019
    Thomas Irizarry

    Very good

    5 out of 5 review
    1/3/2019
    Kathy King

    Easy

    4 out of 5 review
    1/3/2019
    Jordan Kinser

    lot to choose from. not easy to tell if different brands will work together (pipe to adapter to double wall)

    5 out of 5 review
    1/3/2019
    Adam Wanichek

    Huge selection of hard to find items along with the needed manuals and installation instructions. Thank you for the help!

    5 out of 5 review
    1/3/2019
    Wayne Smith

    Thank you for your made in USA products. Won’t buy Chinese or imported junk. Keep Americans working. Thanks Wayne

    4 out of 5 review
    1/3/2019
    William Webster

    Easy to use website.

    5 out of 5 review
    1/3/2019
    Edward Corriveau

    Great Service

    5 out of 5 review
    1/3/2019
    Larry

    easy order process , best online price

    4 out of 5 review
    1/3/2019
    Angela Clark

    good

    5 out of 5 review
    1/2/2019
    Patricia Haff

    fast and easy... who could ask for anything more?

    5 out of 5 review
    1/2/2019
    Darin

    So far so good

    5 out of 5 review
    1/2/2019
    John Slot

    Nice web site. Free shipping over $50.00 smart move. Very fair price and thanks for specifying use the high temperature primer. Thx, John

    5 out of 5 review
    1/2/2019
    Randall Johnson

    Just getting started. Have to wait and see.

    5 out of 5 review
    1/2/2019
    Carol Flynn

    You had what we were looking for, customer reviews were old, but good, and checkout was easy.

    5 out of 5 review
    1/1/2019
    Kathleen Sheehan

    Very fast shipping and we are very happy with the fire place screen. Thank you!

    5 out of 5 review
    1/1/2019
    Nicholas Perroz

    Good prices everything was easy to find

    5 out of 5 review
    1/1/2019
    CARY ALLEN

    Easy checkout.

    4 out of 5 review
    1/1/2019
    Christa

    I would like to be able to know shipping and handling charges before checking out

    4 out of 5 review
    1/1/2019
    Michael virano

    Easy site to shop at. Hope item ships as quickly as it can

    5 out of 5 review
    1/1/2019
    Robert Wutzdorff

    Right product, easy search, easy checkout. Absolutely painless. I ‘ll be back.

    1 out of 5 review
    1/1/2019
    Daniel Turner

    I requested that tax be removed from my order as we are a tax exempt institution. Tax has not been removed or refunded from my order. They made it easy to request tax exempt however nothing ever happened.

    5 out of 5 review
    1/1/2019
    Tim Mathis

    Easy to navigate and excellent information.

    5 out of 5 review
    1/1/2019
    Palmer Robinette

    this is the third time I've ordered this. You guys can't seem to get it shipped to me?????

    5 out of 5 review
    1/1/2019
    alfred meli

    quick and effective

    5 out of 5 review
    1/1/2019
    Becky

    Easy to use and understand website good description of product

    5 out of 5 review
    12/31/2018
    denise.pennington

    Easy understand and easy to order. Thank you.

    5 out of 5 review
    12/31/2018
    Bruce Schaller

    Easy to navigate and nice pricing

    5 out of 5 review
    12/31/2018
    Kathryn Stark

    Very simple and streamlined.

    4 out of 5 review
    12/31/2018
    Ray

    Pretty straight forward

    4 out of 5 review
    12/31/2018
    Sherri

    I would have rated a five star, but for a reasonable shipping fee the estimated delivery date is 22 days away.

    4 out of 5 review
    12/31/2018
    Christian L. Oberbeck

    Tried to pay using Amazon account which eventually worked when the info populated onto the Northline site, but not after several tries where the quantity kept increasing with no way to correct it.

    5 out of 5 review
    12/31/2018
    Justin J Goehring

    Website is very detailed and informative, if everything is correctly shipped and on time I will definitely refer to others.

    5 out of 5 review
    12/31/2018
    Michael Ross

    excellent availability of products many ways to purchase

    5 out of 5 review
    12/31/2018
    Edd Tury

    Easy

    5 out of 5 review
    12/30/2018
    James

    So far so good. Nice website with great selection.

    5 out of 5 review
    12/30/2018
    Jennifer Mitchusson

    Easy shopping and checkout, first order found everything I needed.

    5 out of 5 review
    12/30/2018
    Robin Murphy

    Great, product described well with measuring instructions

    4 out of 5 review
    12/30/2018
    Ron Bitto

    So far so good

    4 out of 5 review
    12/30/2018
    edward orr III

    great

    3 out of 5 review
    12/30/2018
    Bill Igoe

    It did not recognize my address at first.

    3 out of 5 review
    12/30/2018
    Dave Saam

    buying duravent type b vent. Don't have all the parts I need.

    5 out of 5 review
    12/30/2018
    Donna Bachand

    Easy and efficient. That's all one needs. Thank you!

    5 out of 5 review
    12/30/2018
    Susan F Johnson

    quick and easy to order!

    5 out of 5 review
    12/29/2018
    Brian

    Good so far, works just fine.

    5 out of 5 review
    12/29/2018
    Valerie T Lemon

    so far so good...wish there was some kind of coupon or discount code, but it is what it is.

    5 out of 5 review
    12/29/2018
    Ray Rieker

    Quick and easy

    5 out of 5 review
    12/29/2018
    Mrs. Gwendolyn L. Davis

    I made the order on the computer. It was ok

    5 out of 5 review
    12/29/2018
    R. Wolfolk

    Relatively quick. Made easier by using Amazon account. When product comes, I will comment on quality. Thank you.

    3 out of 5 review
    12/28/2018
    Thom Votaw

    Confusing on address. There were two lines that asked the same question. I would be helpful if we knew who the carrier would be: USPS, UPS, Fedex since our mail box is 8920 for USPS and 325 for UPS and Fedex. Tks for asking. Thom

    5 out of 5 review
    12/28/2018
    Renee Herron

    Great experience

    5 out of 5 review
    12/28/2018
    Mike

    Couldn’t have been any easier

    3 out of 5 review
    12/28/2018
    JAMES Hansen

    SHIPPING IS VERY PRICEY

    5 out of 5 review
    12/28/2018
    Dottie Bemboom

    Shopping was made easy. Looking forward to receiving my new grate.

    5 out of 5 review
    12/28/2018
    Chris Hurst

    Found everything I needed in one spot and price was excellent

    5 out of 5 review
    12/27/2018
    tracey watkins

    I just put in my measurements and got what I needed

    5 out of 5 review
    12/27/2018
    Michael Oldenburg

    Great place to make purchases for your wood burning stoves

    5 out of 5 review
    12/27/2018
    Carolyn Marquette

    I have bought from Northline before, never disappointed!

    5 out of 5 review
    12/27/2018
    Debby

    easy check out...the video was very helpful

    5 out of 5 review
    12/26/2018
    cheryl a cirelli

    easy to use...item was on sale and shipping will be in a decent timing.

    5 out of 5 review
    12/26/2018
    Mary Marchant

    Easy to find part and easy to place order.

    5 out of 5 review
    12/26/2018
    T Matticks

    Nice product, easy order, fast shipping

    5 out of 5 review
    12/26/2018
    James Edward Hassinger

    good

    4 out of 5 review
    12/26/2018
    Kevin Samsel

    Good

    3 out of 5 review
    12/26/2018
    Ronnie Meadows

    fairly easy

    5 out of 5 review
    12/26/2018
    Jack keiser

    Fast easy accurate

    5 out of 5 review
    12/26/2018
    vickie shedden

    very fast, easy and that what I want when shopping online thats why I gave 5 stars

    5 out of 5 review
    12/26/2018
    Julia Euston

    website was easy to navigate and ordering was fast.

    4 out of 5 review
    12/26/2018
    TRAVIS SAARI

    great product descriptions, but all pictures are from the same angle.

    5 out of 5 review
    12/25/2018
    Mary Ocwieja

    Easy

    5 out of 5 review
    12/25/2018
    Robert Stirling

    I believe I have found exactly what I need. The website is great and this is my first purchase. Hopefully these items are correct and if not the refund policy isn’t a hassle.

    5 out of 5 review
    12/25/2018
    Dan

    Quick and easy!

    5 out of 5 review
    12/25/2018
    Jon Julius

    Easy ordering.

    5 out of 5 review
    12/25/2018
    Richard Bipes

    Great variety of products.

    5 out of 5 review
    12/25/2018
    Allyson Hollingsworth

    Great article about how to buy a fireplace grate. Made me buy from you instead of cheaper on Amazon. Thanks for all of the advice!

    5 out of 5 review
    12/25/2018
    Lea Smith

    Love the product and the company is great.

    4 out of 5 review
    12/24/2018
    ann winters

    It was easy to find what I wanted on your website.

    5 out of 5 review
    12/24/2018
    Bob Richards

    Found what I needed!!

    5 out of 5 review
    12/24/2018
    Ali Khan

    Very user friendly online service

    4 out of 5 review
    12/24/2018
    Donald Meeder

    quick and accurate

    5 out of 5 review
    12/24/2018
    Anton Thomas Brammer

    Quick and easy. They had just what I wanted.

    4 out of 5 review
    12/24/2018
    Jim Patenaude

    Expedited shipping would have been nice

    4 out of 5 review
    12/24/2018
    Chad

    Ordering was fast ans easy. Great picture of the item. Many shipping options available from free to next day.

    4 out of 5 review
    12/24/2018
    Rob Brooks

    good site to navigate found every thing I was looking for also has good videos on installation

    4 out of 5 review
    12/23/2018
    michael sifers

    site is easy to use, now waiting for product to be delivered.

    5 out of 5 review
    12/23/2018
    Bodhi

    Quality product. Good follow up by customer service. Packaged well. Received faster than expected. Price was ok. Would buy from them again

    5 out of 5 review
    12/23/2018
    chris templeton

    always had items in stock and shipping is fast

    5 out of 5 review
    12/23/2018
    Tom Clark

    They just make it easy!

    5 out of 5 review
    12/23/2018
    Cindi Lorenz

    Very efficient and thorough site

    5 out of 5 review
    12/23/2018
    Elaine Gagner

    Loved many products, surprised coupon worked

    5 out of 5 review
    12/22/2018
    Jim Jordan

    Easy helpful website

    5 out of 5 review
    12/22/2018
    Ros

    Easy, fast, double-checks built in website!

    5 out of 5 review
    12/22/2018
    Arthur Melendres

    Very easy to negotiate your website

    5 out of 5 review
    12/22/2018
    John Newland

    Clear and concise website.

    5 out of 5 review
    12/22/2018
    Joe Daniel Farris

    Great shopping

    5 out of 5 review
    12/22/2018
    Terral Gower

    Thank you

    5 out of 5 review
    12/22/2018
    Mary wilson

    Really good

    5 out of 5 review
    12/22/2018
    Lyn

    This was my first visit... Lots of products and easy checkout. I found a rather unusual fireplace accessory that I had been looking for. :-)

    5 out of 5 review
    12/22/2018
    William Dorsam

    Found some things I needed but still looking for a weather cap

    5 out of 5 review
    12/22/2018
    Aaron White

    great selectioin

    5 out of 5 review
    12/22/2018
    Beth Herman

    good website, helpful info, and the product is terrific! Good looking and very well made. My husband loves it.

    5 out of 5 review
    12/21/2018
    Mark

    One Match Gel Fire Starter gets the fire going right now, free shipping just sweetened it

    5 out of 5 review
    12/21/2018
    David Gardner

    Quick and easy!

    5 out of 5 review
    12/21/2018
    Jerry Lynn

    Direct link to my PayPal... fast and easy checkout. A+

    1 out of 5 review
    12/21/2018
    David LaBua

    Havent received my order for over 2 weeks.

    5 out of 5 review
    12/21/2018
    Mike Lawrence

    Great product line and competitive pricing!

    5 out of 5 review
    12/21/2018
    Nancy Brock

    super!

    5 out of 5 review
    12/21/2018
    Greg Stevens

    This is by far the easiest website from which to order chimney systems. Congrats on an excellent website!!

    5 out of 5 review
    12/21/2018
    robert atchue

    very easy check out proceedure

    4 out of 5 review
    12/21/2018
    Kevin Morris

    Smooth

    5 out of 5 review
    12/20/2018
    Brandt Corl

    nice website

    5 out of 5 review
    12/20/2018
    nate rockers

    Thanks to Zack for the excellent assistance!

    4 out of 5 review
    12/20/2018
    Joanne Boyer

    straightforward, easy to purchase/check out

    4 out of 5 review
    12/20/2018
    stephen pritchard

    very pleased

    5 out of 5 review
    12/20/2018
    richard rutter

    Great help and convenient ….……………...

    5 out of 5 review
    12/19/2018
    Bronc Noel

    fast efficient and a good price!

    4 out of 5 review
    12/19/2018
    Jeffrey Pospisil

    Very positive. Easy to find what I was looking for. I liked the coupons and the shipping options.

    2 out of 5 review
    12/19/2018
    Bernice Sigler

    The site would not connect to my amazon prime account.

    5 out of 5 review
    12/19/2018
    David L Nelson

    thank you

    2 out of 5 review
    12/19/2018
    sam

    Order was rejecte multiple times when i includer both a street address and a P.O. box number

    3 out of 5 review
    12/19/2018
    uriah dunn

    not all of the items i wanted were in stock which is highly disappointing. the items were chimney related and considering the season you would think you ensure those items remain in stock for timely shipment and fulfillment.

    5 out of 5 review
    12/19/2018
    joy smith

    website easy to navigate and check out simple

    5 out of 5 review
    12/19/2018
    Scott T Ridley

    Easily found what I was looking for. Quick & easy check out. Great packing & quick shipping.

    4 out of 5 review
    12/19/2018
    Jonathan Lowe

    Customer service helpful

    5 out of 5 review
    12/19/2018
    Tom

    good website

    5 out of 5 review
    12/18/2018
    Johnna Maravelis

    Looks perfect for the Circa of our home and reviews are positive. I’m disappointed it’s made in China, but excited it’s an exact replica from the period.

    5 out of 5 review
    12/18/2018
    Isaac Boon

    good service

    5 out of 5 review
    12/18/2018
    Tracy Curiel

    Found what I was looking for.

    5 out of 5 review
    12/18/2018
    charles

    All is good

    5 out of 5 review
    12/18/2018
    Mark A. Jones

    Great website, easy to navigate,and quick check out.

    5 out of 5 review
    12/18/2018
    Jan Joiner

    Northline has an informative and easy to use website.

    5 out of 5 review
    12/18/2018
    alan

    no problems so far

    4 out of 5 review
    12/18/2018
    Chris whitley

    Easy site

    5 out of 5 review
    12/18/2018
    William Scarth

    Easy ordering

    5 out of 5 review
    12/18/2018
    Lorraine Raymond

    Shopping experience was simple. Enjoy the free shipping as well.

    5 out of 5 review
    12/18/2018
    Kramer Keller

    Good price and pretty simple, we'll see how the proudct works out.

    4 out of 5 review
    12/17/2018
    Kristen

    Your chat is worthless. Everytime I asked a very general question I got a message in bad English that they dont have thatinformation. Why even have it?!.

    4 out of 5 review
    12/17/2018
    samuel aregood

    customer service was very helpful finding chimney parts for me with pictures of my existing chimney pipe

    5 out of 5 review
    12/17/2018
    DENNIS DOHR

    every thing went well easy to order, got what i needed a day early even at christmas rush time. i'll order more when needed.

    4 out of 5 review
    12/17/2018
    Cheryl J Bergman

    Had to call to find out the difference between 2 different fireplace grates. I called, but there was a wait time so I asked the person on chat, but they couldn't help with Northline Express orders, so I sat and waited for about 15 minutes for help choosing. Once I got connected to someone, my question was answered and my order placed within just a couple of minutes.

    4 out of 5 review
    12/17/2018
    Diana Becker

    nice to see that these are still around to replace the old one we have had for ten years.

    5 out of 5 review
    12/17/2018
    Karly Knight

    Easy website to navigate -

    5 out of 5 review
    12/17/2018
    Louis b. Kish

    You now have a new customer

    5 out of 5 review
    12/17/2018
    William Peck

    ordering was quick and easy. Hopefully shipping will be fast.

    4 out of 5 review
    12/17/2018
    Robert Rood

    Very easy and streamlined!!

    4 out of 5 review
    12/16/2018
    Tracey Jones

    Hope it comes before Christmas

    5 out of 5 review
    12/16/2018
    Carol Moreau

    It was simply and straight forward

    4 out of 5 review
    12/16/2018
    Terri Davin

    The warehouse is local.

    5 out of 5 review
    12/16/2018
    perry matthews

    shopping experience was fine - wish delivery didn't take as long though.

    5 out of 5 review
    12/16/2018
    Dorr Looman

    So far so good

    5 out of 5 review
    12/16/2018
    Eric Luna

    This is my second time buying from NorthlineExpress. They have great prices and ship quickly.

    5 out of 5 review
    12/16/2018
    Mary Emerson

    Website is very easy to use. Thanks for follow up regarding the order that I started, but did not complete.

    5 out of 5 review
    12/16/2018
    Andrew

    Easy checkout

    5 out of 5 review
    12/16/2018
    Elyse Loeding

    Great website and prices! Just wish you carried karosene oil!

    5 out of 5 review
    12/16/2018
    Marina

    Very easy shopping and items made in usa available!!

    4 out of 5 review
    12/16/2018
    David Kroeker

    Would have been 5 stars had you given an estimated time frame for the free shipping option.

    5 out of 5 review
    12/16/2018
    Bob buckland

    So far good.When I receive my order excellent . Thank you much.

    4 out of 5 review
    12/15/2018
    randy

    Its is hard to use the bill pay but all in all its good

    4 out of 5 review
    12/15/2018
    Kathryn Ryan

    The shipping choices should have delivery dates.

    5 out of 5 review
    12/15/2018
    Tim Frausto

    Quick and simple. Found exactly what I needed.

    4 out of 5 review
    12/15/2018
    Charlotte Clark-Mahoney

    2 similar product quiet fan. It ws hard to compare. One had dbs rating, one did not.

    5 out of 5 review
    12/15/2018
    Robert Walrafen

    Once I found the type of log carrier I wanted, the ordering process was easy. Will see how it performs once I get it, but reviews were good.

    5 out of 5 review
    12/15/2018
    Mary

    Easy

    5 out of 5 review
    12/15/2018
    Carolyn Prisco

    Love these gloves...makes tending my fireplace so easy!

    5 out of 5 review
    12/15/2018
    Sandesh khetle

    I like that I was able to pay via amazon account.

    5 out of 5 review
    12/14/2018
    Robert Laga

    Good so far. Very good web site with clear pictures and descriptions.

    5 out of 5 review
    12/14/2018
    Aleks

    So far, so good. Have not received the item, yet.

    5 out of 5 review
    12/14/2018
    Revelea

    great

    5 out of 5 review
    12/14/2018
    Keith Wilson

    So far so good. Called tech support for help & more info and they were Very Friendly & went out of there way to help me & answer my questions, even advised me to sign up for the news letter for a additional discount of 5% but if you create a account you get 10% off your 1st purchase. Very Satisfied Customer so far!!! Received order in a timely matter and as advertised. Very Satisfied.

    5 out of 5 review
    12/14/2018
    Ted Hamm

    A OK so far

    5 out of 5 review
    12/14/2018
    Robert Smeltzer

    In 5 minutes I found and payed for what I needed

    5 out of 5 review
    12/14/2018
    Donald Davis

    Very straight forward ordering procedure, easy to use

    5 out of 5 review
    12/14/2018
    Travis fogarty

    Thank you

    5 out of 5 review
    12/14/2018
    Harry

    Could not get any easier1

    5 out of 5 review
    12/13/2018
    Kurt Frenzel

    Ordering was easy, the product was described very well, and the value was reasonable.

    5 out of 5 review
    12/13/2018
    Sherilyn Morrow

    Ty for coupon code

    2 out of 5 review
    12/13/2018
    Gabriel Jameson Dongieux

    Christmas is in 12 days. I find it unreasonable that it would even come into question being able to ship a package in that period of time. I don't like being threatened with the prospect of getting a Christmas gift, after the holiday, unless I pay a ridiculous rate for shipping. I'd like for you to wave the $20 shipping fee I paid to insure the package arrives before Christmas, and refund my credit card for that amount. This would go a long way in me not sharing this opinion with all 1,052 of my Facebook friends.

    5 out of 5 review
    12/13/2018
    Jo Lynn Laird

    If it takes three to four weeks for delivery, no problem. I just don''t want package to arrive before New Years. I don't want it to come while they are gone. Thanks.

    5 out of 5 review
    12/13/2018
    Brett Cunningham

    Everything this far has been simple and easy.

    5 out of 5 review
    12/13/2018
    Fred Fleming

    Easy site to navigate. Lot of products to choose from.

    5 out of 5 review
    12/13/2018
    Rod outten

    Good color selection

    5 out of 5 review
    12/13/2018
    Janice Carothers

    Easy ordering

    5 out of 5 review
    12/12/2018
    Gail Sieren

    nice sale price :-)

    5 out of 5 review
    12/12/2018
    Evelyn

    Shopping experience so far no problem

    5 out of 5 review
    12/12/2018
    Anna Bush

    So far, so good!!

    5 out of 5 review
    12/12/2018
    jennifer beardsley

    very easy and quick

    3 out of 5 review
    12/12/2018
    Michael Richards

    The website was slow and ‘place order’ button was unresponsive - I tapped it 4 times. I hope I don’t get 4 ash buckets!!

    5 out of 5 review
    12/12/2018
    James Kleczewski

    Found all my parts in one location!

    5 out of 5 review
    12/12/2018
    ron payne

    Excellent web site, easy to find products. Great shipping!

    4 out of 5 review
    12/12/2018
    Ginger Metcalf

    It would be helpful to be able to edit custom order after clicking "Add to Cart" instead of having to delete entire order and starting over.

    4 out of 5 review
    12/12/2018
    Chris Scherer

    shopping experience nice. I cant believe an order placed on 12/12 10:30am can not be guaranteed by Christmas! Very disappointed to see that.

    5 out of 5 review
    12/12/2018
    Samuel J. Gray

    easy when you have the part number

    5 out of 5 review
    12/12/2018
    Denzel Gregory

    fast easy shopping now let's see how process and shipping goes...............got my order everything was better than expected

    5 out of 5 review
    12/11/2018
    Melissa

    quick and easy checkout

    5 out of 5 review
    12/11/2018
    Pamela Dawson

    Been looking for fireplace screen for awhile, thanks for easy shopping.

    5 out of 5 review
    12/11/2018
    Randall Szalma

    Had exactly what I was looking for.

    5 out of 5 review
    12/11/2018
    RAY SARACINO

    Easy site to navigate and it had all the parts I needed at very good prices.

    5 out of 5 review
    12/11/2018
    Dale Naasz

    So far, so good.

    5 out of 5 review
    12/11/2018
    Harry L.

    easy to navigate.

    4 out of 5 review
    12/11/2018
    Tina Pecht

    Easy to find what I was looking for. Sorry it is going to take so long to get this item.

    5 out of 5 review
    12/11/2018
    Marty cook

    thanks

    5 out of 5 review
    12/11/2018
    Cathy OBrien

    So far so good!

    5 out of 5 review
    12/11/2018
    Nicholas

    Easy to use checkout service was greatly appreciated.

    5 out of 5 review
    12/11/2018
    Mike And Rachel Roberts

    Had what I needed, good prices AND a holiday discount code plus free shipping!

    5 out of 5 review
    12/11/2018
    jay schukow

    i will keep your company in mind in the future for any other needs

    5 out of 5 review
    12/11/2018
    Eric

    Good experience

    5 out of 5 review
    12/11/2018
    John DeVoto

    very good service and tech support

    5 out of 5 review
    12/11/2018
    David Agne

    Fast delivery

    5 out of 5 review
    12/11/2018
    Barbara Artale

    Easy transaction. Good price. I was looking for a 5 quart woodstove you been to fire pot and I couldn’t find one anywhere else found one here reasonable price can’t wait to get it shipped

    3 out of 5 review
    12/11/2018
    Diana

    Good so far.

    4 out of 5 review
    12/10/2018
    Alex Rodgers

    Confused on your shipping dates. One area said arrival for January...another one said if ordered by 12/12 order to arrive in December. Why a January date? Ya that busy? - Thanks - Alex

    5 out of 5 review
    12/10/2018
    John Tracy

    Great Price and convenient web site.

    5 out of 5 review
    12/10/2018
    Dorothy Wheatley

    Easy site to order from. My only concern is to receive the gift by 12/24.

    5 out of 5 review
    12/10/2018
    Jody Henderson

    This looks like a great product and will be a very nice gift! Can't wait to receive it and wrap it for giving

    5 out of 5 review
    12/10/2018
    Carol mauriello

    Gift wrap please. ..

    5 out of 5 review
    12/10/2018
    Jason

    Quick and easy...I'll be sure to come back with all my needs!

    5 out of 5 review
    12/10/2018
    Matt Wilson

    Quality products are prices that meet or beat the big box stores.

    5 out of 5 review
    12/10/2018
    Julia Hollingsworth

    Nice and easy. Happy to do business with NorthlineExpress once again. Thank you

    5 out of 5 review
    12/10/2018
    Barry Turner

    Great website, easy to navigate to find and place order on items you need

    5 out of 5 review
    12/10/2018
    Joseph P Winter

    easy and quick with many payment options

    5 out of 5 review
    12/10/2018
    Mark Montoya

    Great

    5 out of 5 review
    12/10/2018
    George

    Great online service with my past orders

    4 out of 5 review
    12/10/2018
    Jerry Drew

    The site is easy to navigate and convenient.

    5 out of 5 review
    12/10/2018
    Debbie Norton

    Easy and quick to use.

    5 out of 5 review
    12/10/2018
    Teri Tschirhart

    Easy

    5 out of 5 review
    12/9/2018
    Joseph Schneider

    Overall experience was great. Search could be better refined. Example 36" should only show items with 36" measurements. I recieved over 2000 products for my search???

    4 out of 5 review
    12/9/2018
    James Luckey

    Quick and easy

    5 out of 5 review
    12/9/2018
    Robert Duffy

    Couldn’t find this fitting anywhere else.

    5 out of 5 review
    12/9/2018
    mary sharp

    Ordering was fast & easy. Quality of product looks very good. Happy to purchase item made in the USA!

    5 out of 5 review
    12/9/2018
    Linda Bradshaw

    It is easy and quick!

    4 out of 5 review
    12/9/2018
    Ginger Cole

    Found item, more information would have been helpful.

    5 out of 5 review
    12/9/2018
    Elaine smith

    Great

THANK YOU TO ALL OF OUR CUSTOMERS

Thank you for taking interest in our merchant reviews. We take great pride in the service we provide our customers. We appreciate your business and look forward to adding you to our list of satisfied customers. Click here to go back to our current Trust Pilot reviews.

Satisfaction Guaranteed - We stand behind everything we sell! If you are not satisfied with your purchase, return it for a full refund. Click for more details.
Free Shipping When You Spend $99 or More. Some restrictions apply. Click for more details.
Featuring the Chimney Wizard - Configure Your Chimney and Save in Minutes. Click for more details.